Minggu, 03 April 2011

Vices And Virtues

Panic! At The Disco already launched their third album on 22nd March. And this is their first album since becoming a duo after Ryan Ross (lead guitar) and Jon Walker (bassist) leave the band to form The Young Veins.

I've said that i really,really love this band rite? And i really happy they back to their old habit at A Fever You Can't Sweat Out album.  Even you can't denied, without ryan, the lyrics is not as fun as the two album in the past.

But i have to say, i'm excited they back, because in this album features a variety of different musical styles in its tracks. Even New York Post called the record "one of 2011's best and most captivating albums.

Their first single The Ballad Of Mona Lisa already released at 1st February, and i've been post it in my recently post, isn't it?

So, here it is :

Track Listing :

1. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
2. Let's Kill Tonight
3. Hurricane
4. Memories
5. Trade Mistakes
6. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
7. Always
8. The Calendar
9. Sarah Smiles
10. Nearly Witches (Ever Since We Met)

Bonus Track
1. Kaleidoscope Eyes
2. Stall Me
3. Oh Glory
4. I Wanna Be Free
5. Turn Off The Lights
6. Bittersweet

And my favorite tracks is Hurricane and Ready To Go, but i do love Turn Off The Lights :)

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar


(c)2009 Live In A Toy. Based in Wordpress by wpthemesfree Created by Templates for Blogger